St. Bernard Pirates undefeated at Thanksgiving Bowl in Gatlinburg

TEAM [L-R]: Front row from left: Coach Brock DeHarde, Rodney Ceaser Jr, Reuben Johnson, Emanual Williams, Roger Ford, Tyrone Jones III, Daniel Bostic III. 2nd row: Coach Steven DeHarde, Daniel Ellis Jr., Jamon Scott, Oakley Fischer, Ashton Mapes, Sheldon Pratts, Jermaine Bailey, Christopher Fisher, Coach Lance Roesch. 3rd row: Alfonso Williams Jr., Gavin Burtchaell, Brian Thompson, Frank Ceaser Jr., Ellis Stewart III, Martez Whidby, Stayge Bertucci, Patick Pigrenet Jr. 4th row: Coach Clinton DeHarde, Coach Craig DeHarde, Coach Kyle Walker, Coach Walter Roesch, Coach Troy Taylor, Coach Hunter Taylor, Coach Jonathan DeHarde, and Coach Henry Chaisson IV.

The St. Bernard Pirates 14U Travel football team traveled to Gatlinburg, TN for the annual Thanksgiving Bowl. After playing several games against competitive teams from around the country, the Pirates were undefeated and took home the 1st place trophy.