Lacoste Teacher of the Year 2018-19

Congratulations! Lacoste Teacher of the Year Ms. Katie Geeck.

Lacoste Elementary is proud to name Ms. Katie Geeck as their Teacher of the Year 2018-2019. (left) Lacoste Principal Heather Morel, LES, Teacher of the Year Katie Geeck, and Assistant Principal Erin St. Philip.

The surprise announcement was made at our Monday Morning Assembly. Katie’s family was there to join in the festivities.

Katie with her Third Grade Team (left) Kaitelyn Lotz, Katelyn Blanchard, Katie Geeck, Brittani Field and Kristi Blum.