McDonald’s Of St. Bernard Welcomes Back Teachers And Staff With A Bang

CHS Coach William Stockton, Katy Pechon, Ken Massey, and Athletic Director David Broussette.

McDonald’s of St Bernard would like to welcome back all of the teachers and staff for the 2019/2020 school year. We helped them kick off the school year with a bang! We gave out over a thousand sausage biscuits and side salads to treat every school employee in the Parish! We also gave out over 1000 McDonald’s travel mugs as a special welcome back gift for the new school year. We hope all school staff and students have an amazing year. McDonald’s of St Bernard loves our teachers!

Arabi Elementary – Amanda Falgout
CHS Jason Tucker
CHS LA State Teacher of the Year – Chris Dier and Jillian Chrisman
CHS Destiny Stogner, Cody Jackson, Nicole Vega, Jonathan Palazzola, and Cody Palazzola.
CHS Lindy Desman, Margaret Hovan, and Jennifer Wisnewski.
CHS Coach Paul Frey.
Davies Elementary teaching staff.
Davies Elementary teaching staff.
Gauthier Elementary 2nd grade team – Julie Raymond, Tara Mankin, 
Tana Kramer, Stacy Schenc
Gauthier Elementary – Kellie Dipaola, Sarah Morales, Tiffany Romano
Gauthier Elementary – Angel Guerra, Sherry Campo, Dianne Smith
Gauthier Elementary – Lisa Colburn, Counselor
Gauthier Elementary 3rd grade team – Kaitlin Anderson, Shannon Fitzgerald, Chelsea Hayes, Lauryn Barback.
Gauthier Elementary – Sondra Rivera
Gauthier Elementary – Jennifer McCloskey
Gauthier Elementary – Gina Davis, Heather Melton, Denise St Amant
Gauthier Elementary – Angelique Diaz, Tanya Villanueva, Cameron Esposito
Meraux Elementary – Julie Bene, Alison Bourgeois, Lauren Hansen, Magen Daigle
OLPS – Teaching Staff